Why it happened, I want to know??

I would like to ask   this question  for  experts in WordPress  so that they might give a satisfying answer to what is happening with me, I’ve moved away from my website for some time, I do not deny it, but I went back to writing and follow-up  and noted that the views and observations of the participants has decreased to a large degree, and for no apparent  reasons  , why that is happening  with me I do not know  , please give me an explanation . Thank you .

2 thoughts on “Why it happened, I want to know??

Leave a Reply

