To my websites followers

I really do not know why my  sites followers and suddenly  stop follow me and I do not know a clear reason for it , although I did not cut off from writing and still type in subjects likening what I have been doing in the past .
True that I cut off for some time already and I still type intermittently but I did not leave the sites did not stop them , I still expect to see some of the comments and likes I receive from my friends whorespect  and I really miss them.
I apologize to them all  if I got  any mistakes unintentionally and I hope to see  their comments  again I hope so very soon .

Thank  you ,

Leave a Reply

